Say Cheese!

Clay’s parents drove up on Monday to spend the night before continuing on their mini-vacation Tuesday morning. While we were happy to see them, we were also happy to receive the red chair from their old living room. Hi, my name is Karen and I may have a furniture hoarding problem. Some girls dream about shoes and purses, I dream about dovetail joints and mid-century lines. Since I believe children can never have too many pictures with their grandparents, I snapped as many pictures as I could before they left.

v

photo-2

photo-3

photo-1

pic

4 thoughts on “Say Cheese!

  1. Anonymous November 6, 2013 / 8:39 am

    Aww the last one is adorable! A perfect picture!

  2. jen November 7, 2013 / 9:18 am

    very true! never too many grandparent photos πŸ™‚

  3. kate@daffodils November 7, 2013 / 2:52 pm

    sorry I missed your email about pictures! Can resend? Your blog comment email is a ‘no reply’ one! I would love to help!

    • Karen November 7, 2013 / 4:15 pm

      Done! πŸ™‚

Do you have something to say?

